Deception and Ilusion
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CREW ATTACHMENT

Glamour 1 Knack

React: Tack when you are paying
a Swashbuckling cost to produce
Swashbuckling equal to this Crew’s
Glamour.

“Are you sure you re ready for me?” - Celedoine

Unique * Scry 1

This Crew may not attack Scry Knacks
while tacked.

“My thanks for the timely rescue. That fire was
ruining my shoes.”
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Loyal ¢ No Attachments * Topman

When this Crew sinks to absorb hits, he
absorbs 3 extra hits.
Act: Once per turn, discard one of your
untacked Skeletal Crew from play to draw a
card from your deck.
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If your Ship’s Move Cost is greater than 3,
this Crew gains +1 Sailing and -2 Cannon
(min. 0). If your Ship’s Move Cost is less
than 3, this Crew gains -1 Sailing and
Adventuring (min. 0) and +1 Cannon.
She was ready for anything. But when she found
herself assigned to the Inquisition, she wondered
what anything would be.
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Unique * Topman
Cards with the title “Master of the Tops” being
attached to this Crew have their cost reduced
to zero.
Reac: Once per turn when you are paying Sailing,
discard a number of cards from your hand equal to
your Ship’s Move Cost to produce Sailing equal to
your Ship’s Move Cost.
“There’s nothin’ to be afraid of in the tops...
except fallin’ to yer death”
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Captive ¢ Loyal * Unique
No Attachments

Your non-Captive Corsairs Crew have their
Influence Costs reduces by 1 (min. 1).

“Not all captives end up on the oars.”
- Gustolph Hirsch

Heroic * Loyal * Topman

When this Crew tacks to absorb hits, he
absorbs one extra hit. While you have at
least one non-Captain Swordsman on board,
this Crew gains +1 Sailing.

“Chase the Explorers west and pinch everything
of value they ve found? Haha... Sounds like fun
to me!”
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Unique * Nacht 1

This Crew may not attach Nact Knacks
while tacked.

“The Brotherhood is my family,  won’t abandon
them.” - Invar Anderson

LEGENDARY CAPTAIN

Start: Choose a Sea after Captains are revealed.
Heroic * Swordsman +2

You may only play with this Captain if your name appears on the
credits section of the latest rules sheet, or you have beaten a player
who was playing this Captain. This Captain may use a Ship from
any Faction. While you have 3 or more Crew on board with an
Influence cost of 3 or more, your Topmen Crew gain +2 Sailing, your

Gunner Crew gain +2 Cannon, and your Swordsmen Crew gain +1

Swashbuckling and +1 to their Swordsman trait.
True heroes never die.
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